On a mobile device?

View the LSU Libraries Mobile Website at
http://www.lib.lsu.edu/m/

Databases
By Title:
ABCDEFGHIJK LMNOPRSTUVWZNumAll

Archive
Note: Trial ends April 12, 2014
Created in collaboration with the National Security Archive, this database is the most comprehensive collection available of significant primary documents central to U.S. foreign and military policy since 1945.
Kant: Hauptwerke (Past Masters)
The Immanuel Kant: Hauptwerke database contains Kant's philosophical work published during Kant's lifetime (excepting the Latin and some of the minor pre-critical writings), together with primary texts published posthumously.
Kierkegaard Journals and Papers (Past Masters)
The 2nd edition of Soren's Kierkegaard's Journals and Papers. The 2nd edition was created from the 1st edition (edited and translated by Howard V. Hong and Edna H. Hong, Bloomington and London: Indiana University Press, 1967) by altering the translation using all changes found in the appendices of the Princeton University Press edition of Kierkegaard's Works (translated by Howard V. Hong and Edna H. Hong).

Knovel Interactive Library
Knovel brings essential Sci-tech reference data to life in a virtual technical library that solves problems for engineers, applied scientists and librarians worldwide. On one interface the Knovel Library combines authoritative reference content from major Sci-tech publishers including John Wiley & Sons, McGraw-Hill and Elsevier. This data is enhanced with time-saving analytical tools to help analyze and manipulate the data.

Users can analyze and reorganize the data in over 800 full-text engineering and scientific reference works, handbooks, and databases Knovel. They can sort, filter and export data from 'live tables', resolve equations and plot graphs, capture values from existing graphs and perform 'what if' experiments on the data. Knovel's uniquely powerful research platform integrates a intuitive yet powerful search engine with a user friendly browse capability to allow the user to discover data in ways which are close to real information seeking behavior.
KnowLA: encyclopedia of Louisiana
The encyclopedia of Louisiana history and culture.
Databases by Title
This does not search within databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide Information
Some full text available Some Full Text
Free Trial
Open Access


Untitled Document