Baton Rouge, Louisiana |
Special Collections | Hill Memorial Library LSU Libraries Home

Hill Memorial Library Directory

Key Contacts | Full Staff Listing


Abbott, James
Facilities Manager
Special Collections
jabbott@lsu.edu
578-6548


Albertine, Sissy
Photographic Processing
Special Collections
salbert@lsu.edu
578-6556


Atkinson, Megan
Manuscript Processing Archivist
Special Collections
matkinson@lsu.edu
578-6554


Bienvenu, Germain
Public Services
Special Collections
gbienve@lsu.edu
578-6566


Bolton, Judy
Department Head, Public Services
Special Collections
jbolton@lsu.edu
578-6545


Cole, Wendy
Graduate Assistant
Special Collections
wcole7@lsu.edu
578-6558


Cowan, Barry
University Archives
Special Collections
bcowan@lsu.edu
578-6943


Henderson, Luana
Manuscripts Processing
Special Collections
lphende@lsu.edu
578-6554


Hill Memorial Library Reading Room
Special Collections
578-6568


Isenhower, Zachary
Graduate Assistant
Special Collections
zisenh2@lsu.edu
578-3553


Jewett, Leah Wood
Exhibitions Coordinator
Special Collections
lwood@lsu.edu
578-6558


Lacher-Feldman, Jessica
Head, Special Collections
Special Collections
jlacherfeldman@lsu.edu
578-6551


Laver, Tara Zachary
Curator of Manuscripts
Special Collections
tzachar@lsu.edu
578-6546


Marks, Dena
Graduate Assistant
Special Collections
dratne2@lsu.edu
578-6544


Martin, Mark
Photographic Processing Archivist
Special Collections
mmarti3@lsu.edu
578-6501


Melancon, Michelle
University Archives
Special Collections
mmela41@lsu.edu
578-6943


Michel, Jennifer
Microfilming
Special Collections
jmiche5@lsu.edu
578-6567


Mitchell, Jennifer
Manuscripts/Processing Head
Special Collections
jmitc84@lsu.edu
578-0975


Mlotkowski, Jessica
NEH Project Manager
Special Collections
jmlotk1@lsu.edu
578-0192


Morrison, Don
General Librarian
Special Collections
dpmorris@lsu.edu
578-6557


Rasmussen, Hans
Coordinator of Special Collections Technical Services
Special Collections
hrasmuss@lsu.edu
578-4803


Riquelmy, Christina
Rare Book Cataloger
Special Collections
criquel@lsu.edu
578-6533


Smith, Anne
Processing
Special Collections
alsmith@lsu.edu
578-6835


Statton, Dana
Graduate Assistant
Special Collections
dstatt2@lsu.edu
578-6544


Stowe, John
Processing
Special Collections
jstowe@lsu.edu
578-8916


Sutherland, Kristina
LA3
Special Collections
suthe4@lsu.edu
578-7078


Taylor, Michael
Assistant Curator of Books
Special Collections
mltaylor@lsu.edu
578-6547


Ussin, Teresha
Public Services
Special Collections
tussin1@lsu.edu
578-6545