Baton Rouge, Louisiana |
Special Collections | Hill Memorial Library LSU Libraries Home

Hill Memorial Library Directory

Key Contacts | Full Staff Listing

Lacher-Feldman, JessicaHead of Special Collections, Associate Librarianjlacherfeldman@lsu.edu578-6551
Abbott, JamesFacilities Managerjabbott@lsu.edu578-6548
Albertine, SissyPhotographic Processingsalbert@lsu.edu578-6556
Bienvenu, GermainPublic Servicesgbienve@lsu.edu578-6566
Bolton, JudyDepartment Head, Public Servicesjbolton@lsu.edu578-6545
Cole, WendyGraduate Assistant, Exhibitionswcole7@lsu.edu578-6558
Cowan, BarryUniversity Archivesbcowan@lsu.edu578-6943
Henderson, LuanaManuscripts Processinglphende@lsu.edu578-6554
Isenhower, ZacharyEditor, Civil War Book Reviews, Graduate Assistantzisenh2@lsu.edu578-3553
Jewett, Leah WoodExhibitions Coordinatorlwood@lsu.edu578-6558
Laver, Tara ZacharyCurator of Manuscriptstzachar@lsu.edu578-6546
Marks, DenaGraduate Assistant, NEH Free People of Color Grantdratne2@lsu.edu578-6544
Martin, MarkPhotographic Processing Archivistmmarti3@lsu.edu578-6501
Melancon, MichelleUniversity Archivesmmela41@lsu.edu578-6943
Michel, JenniferMicrofilmingjmiche5@lsu.edu578-6567
Mitchell, JenniferHead, Manuscripts Processing jmitc84@lsu.edu578-0975
Mlotkowski, JessicaNEH Project Manager, Free People of Color Grantjmlotk1@lsu.edu578-0192
Morrison, DonConservatordpmorris@lsu.edu578-6557
Rasmussen, HansCoordinator of Special Collections Technical Serviceshrasmuss@lsu.edu578-4803
Riquelmy, ChristinaRare Book Catalogercriquel@lsu.edu578-6533
Smith, AnneTechnical Services, LLMVCalsmith@lsu.edu578-6835
Statton, DanaGraduate Assistant, Manuscriptsdstatt2@lsu.edu578-6544
Stowe, JohnTechnical Services, LLMVCjstowe@lsu.edu578-8916
Sutherland, KristinaTechnical Services, Cataloging Associateksuthe4@lsu.edu578-7078
Taylor, MichaelAssistant Curator of Booksmltaylor@lsu.edu578-6547
Ussin, TereshaPublic Servicestussin1@lsu.edu578-6545